henryherz.com

Children's & Fantasy/Sci-Fi Books

Nimpentoad Authors Featured on Event Horizon Radio

Leave a comment

Tonight on the Event Horizon at 9 PM Pacific, Midnight Eastern, we welcome father and sons Henry, Josh & Harrison Herz, authors of Nimpentoada children’s fantasy tale about cooperation, leadership, and standing up to bullies.

Then, it’s S. P. Hendrick, author of Uneasy Lies the Head, and the entire Glastonbury Chronicles to which it belongs, as well as the books in the Tales of the Dearg Sidhe series  – we discuss her creative process, and learn about the series.

The show repeats Sunday, 4PM Pacific / 7PM Eastern.

It’s Sci-Fi for your Wi-Fi!

http://kryptonradio.com/2013/04/13/event-horizon-henry-josh-harrison-herz-s-p-hendrick/

authors72

Advertisements

Author: Henry Herz

Children's book author

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s